april, 2019

30apr(apr 30)9:00 am(apr 30)9:00 amLHIF - Lifesciences & Healthcare Innovation Forum30 April 2019, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, New DelhiShangri-La's Eros Hotel, New Delhi Event Organized By: Nasscom CoE IoT CoE Events:CoE Events,Past Events

Event Details

We are pleased to announce the 5th edition of NASSCOM CoE’s flagship healthcare initiative LHIF – Lifesciences & Healthcare Innovation Forum, which will be focused on Digital Propulsion of Universal Healthcare, scheduled to be held at the Shangri-La Hotel, New Delhi on April 30, 2019.

LHIF will bring together senior decision-makers from Govt., Hospitals, Pharma Companies, Medical Device Companies, Startups/Innovators, Academia and other relevant stakeholders from the ecosystem to discuss the innovation and subsequent adoption of emerging technologies in healthcare.

Ms. Debjani Ghosh, President, NASSCOM will inaugurate the session along with senior representatives from the govt. and enterprises like Astra Zeneca, GE Healthcare and Manipal Hospitals amongst many others who will be present at the event. This Innovation Conclave will deliberate on the means and methods for enhanced digital propulsion to improve healthcare delivery across India.


  • Digital Intervention in Patient Lifecycle Management
  • A Roadmap for the Adoption of Electronic Health Records
  • Home & Remote Healthcare Management
  • Pitches by Healthcare & Health-tech Startups


Key Confirmed Attendees:

  • Sri.Ajay Sawhney, Secretary – MeitY
  • Sri. Lav Agarwal, Joint Secretary, MoHFW
  • Sri. J Satyanarayana, Chairman – Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI)
  • Mr. Pramod Bhasin, Non-Executive Vice Chairman – Genpact
  • Padma Shri Saurabh Srivastava, Chairman at Indian Angel Network, Co-Founder NASSCOM
  • Dr. Neena Pahuja, Director General – ERNET
  • Ms. Debjani Ghosh, President – NASSCOM
  • Dr. Vijay Agarwal, President – CAHO
  • Dr. Giridhar Gyani, President – AHPI
  • Mr. Siddhartha Bhattacharya, Secretary General, NATHEALTH
  • Dr. Deepak Agrawal, Professor, Neurosurgery & Gamma-Knife, AIIMS
  • Siva Padmanabhan, VP, Software Shared Services & Head, AstraZeneca
  • Dr. Raj Mohan Panda, Additional Professor, The Public Health Foundation of India
  • Mr. Rohit M.A, Co-Founder, Managing Director Cloudnine Hospitals
  • Mr. Nalinikanth Gollagunta, President & CEO, GE – Healthcare South Asia
  • Mr. Dileep Mangsuli, CTO – GE Healthcare
  • Dr. Sandeep Budhiraja, Clinical Director, Max Healthcare Group
  • Dr. Pooja Sharma, Head, Medanta institute of Education and Research
  • Mr.Gagan Singh, Country President and MD, AstraZeneca Pharma India Limited
  • Mr. Sumit Puri, CIO, Max Health
  • Mr. Rajiv Sikka, CIO, Medanta
  • Mr. Ashish Gupta, CEO, Doc Prime
  • Mr. Arvind Sivaramakrishnan, CIO, Apollo Hospitals
  • Mr. Praveen Srivatsava, Joint Director, CDAC Noida
  • Mr. Suresh Kumar, CTO, Wipro GE Healthcare Clinical Operations
  • Mr. Sameer Mehta, COO and Managing Director, Mehta Hospitals
  • Dr. Raghuram Mallaiah, Director Neonatology, Fortis la femme, Delhi

For sponsorship and other queries, please write to vijetha@mail.nasscom.in

www.coe-iot.com | www.nasscom.in | LHIF@nasscom.in


(Tuesday) 9:00 am - 6:00 pm


Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, New Delhi


WordPress Themes